October 10, 2013

Seated: June Eige (Dean of Faculty), Nita Cherry (Dean of Faculty), Claire Hu (Dean of Faculty), Stephanie Cooke (Dean of Faculty) Standing: Marie Basso (Dean of Faculty), David Dobkin (Dean of Faculty), Jennifer Widdis (Dean of Faculty), Sandra Gillette (Dean of Faculty), Kate Nolan (Dean of Faculty), Olga Hasty (Slavic Languages and Literatures and Dean of Faculty), Joan Girgus (Psychology and Dean of Faculty), Mary Baum (Dean of Faculty), Sandy Johnson (Dean of Faculty), Toni Turano (Dean of Faculty), Gilda Paul (Dean of Faculty), Jena Dillon (Dean of Faculty), Ana Mailyan (Dean of Faculty)

October 14, 2013

Bob Vanderbei (Operations Research and Financial Engineering), Anne Case (Economics and Woodrow Wilson School), Rachel Bowlby (Comparative Literature), Michael Strauss (Astrophysics), Susan Wheeler (Creative Writing and Peter B. Lewis Center for the Arts), Katie Chenoweth (French and Italian), Tasho Kaletha (Mathematics)

October 17, 2013

Prateek Mittal (Electrical Engineering), M'hamed Oualdi (Near Eastern Studies and History), Sarah Chihaya (English), Sabine Petry (Molecular Biology), Rosina Lozano (History), Wolfgang Pesendorfer (Economics), Charles Barber (Art and Archaeology)