February 2, 2011

Christopher Campisano (Teacher Prep), Barbara Oberg (History), Peter Brooks (Comparative Literature), Zahid Hasan (Physics), Matias Iaryczower (Politics), David Walker (Computer Science)

February 7, 2011

Alison Gammie (Molecular Biology), Boris Kment (Philosophy), A. James Link (Chemical and Biological Engineering), Florent Masse (French and Italian), Bradley Simpson (History and Woodrow Wilson School)

February 10, 2011

Ann Halliday (Vice President and Secretary), Pete McDonough (General Counsel)

February 16, 2011

John Martin (Human Resources)

Linda Nilsen (Human Resources)

February 17, 2011

Nancy Pressman-Levy (Library), Elizabeth Bennett (Library), Alan Napier (Library), Karin Trainer (Library), Toni Turano (Dean of Faculty), Rachel Simon (Library), John Delaney (Library), Martin Heijdra (Library)

February 22, 2011

David Dobkin (Dean of Faculty), Kris Miller (Dean of Faculty)