December 1, 2010

Nathan Arrington (Art and Archaeology), Paul Cuff (Electrical Engineering), Paul Lewis (Architecture), Nick Nesbitt (French and Italian), Susan Marshall (Peter B. Lewis Center for the Arts and Dance)

December 9, 2010

Alexander Glaser (Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and Woodrow Wilson School), Michael Gordin (History), Goran Blix (French and Italian), Vance Smith (English), Jeff Schwartz (Chemistry), Noriko Manabe (Music), Naphtali Meshel (Religion)