June 3, 2008

Sandra Gillette (Dean of Faculty)

Adam Finkelstein (Computer Science)

Pablo Debenedetti (Chemical Engineering)

Nicole Shelton (Psychology), Pablo Debenedetti (Chemical Engineering)

Pablo Debenedetti (Chemical Engineering), Marie Griffith (Religion)

Pablo Debenedetti (Chemical Engineering), Bonnie Bassler (Molecular Biology)

David Dobkin (Dean of Faculty), Mary Claire King (honorary degree recipient)

Louise Sams (Trustee), Dennis Brownlee (Trustee), Nancy Newman (Trustee)

Samuel Wang (Molecular Biology)

Mitch Duneier (Sociology)

Claudia Johnson (English), David Dobkin (Dean of Faculty)

Dennis Brownlee (Trustee), Quincy Jones (honorary degree recipient)