February 6, 2008

Matt Botvinick (Psychology), Olga Troyanskaya (Computer Science and LSIIG), Susana Draper (Comparative Literature), Angus Deaton (Economics and Woodrow Wilson School), Mike Littman (Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering), Jennifer Widner (Politics and Woodrow Wilson School)

Alice Chang (Mathematics)

February 21, 2008

Karin Trainer (Library), Tai-loi Ma (Library), Alan Napier (Library), Julie Arnheim (Library), Carol Murphy (Library), Pat Gibney (Library), Lin Ferrand (Dean of Faculty), Toni Turano (Dean of Faculty)

February 25, 2008

Jianqing Fan (Operations Research and Financial Engineering), Cristiano Galbiati (Physics), Angel Loureiro (Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures), Leigh Schmidt (Religion), Ileana Cristea (Molecular Biology), Jean-Herve Prevost (Civil and Environmental Engineering), Richard Miles (Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering)

Februry 27, 2008

Sal Rosario (OIT), Joe DeLucia (OIT)

David Dobkin (Dean of Faculty), Kris Miller (Dean of Faculty)

Megan McCourt (Dean of Faculty)

Tom Romer (Politics and Woodrow Wilson School)