April 02,2007

Christopher Skinner (Mathematics), Carlos Brody (Molecular Biology), Maggie Browning (Humanities Council and Linguistics), Hyun Shin (Economics), George Scherer (Civil and Environmental Engineering), Scott Burnham (Music)

April 04,2007

Paul Steinhardt (Physics)

April 05,2007

John Suppe (Geosciences)

April 09, 2007

Sam Siegel ('08)

April 18, 2007

Virginia Taylor (Partner)

April 19, 2007

Bede Liu (Electrical Engineering), Anne Anlin Cheng (English), Melissa Harris Lacewell (Politics), Frederik Simons (Geosciences), AnneMarie Luijendijk (Religion), Spyridon Papapetros (Architecture), Stefan Bernhard (Chemistry)

April 25, 2007

Garry Brown (Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering)

April 26, 2007

Joan Girgus (Psychology and Dean of Faculty)

Left to right: Back row: Lin Ferrand (Dean of Faculty), Cathie Allison (Dean of Faculty), David Dobkin (Dean of Faculty), Kya Hertz (Dean of Faculty), Lorraine Post (Dean of Faculty), Molly Baker (Dean of Faculty), Nita Cherry (Dean of Faculty) Middle row (seated): Sandy Johnson (Dean of Faculty), Mary Baum (Dean of Faculty), Joan Girgus (Psychology and Dean of Faculty), Sandra Gillette (Dean of Faculty) Front row: Gilda Paul (Dean of Faculty), Toni Turano (Dean of Faculty), Kris Miller (Dean of Faculty), Elizabeth Smolinski (Dean of Faculty) (in picture frame) June Eige (Dean of Faculty) (in picture frame)

Portia Magee (Dean of Faculty)

Mary Aaen (Administration)

April 28, 2007

Charlie Peters (Public Safety)

Robert Adams (Public Safety)