May 2, 2006

Ezra Suleiman (Politics)

May 3, 2006

Sarah Whiting (Architecture), Oliver Arnold (English), James Trussell (Economics and Woodrow Wilson School), Stuart Schwartz (Electrical Engineering), James McDougall (History), Jerry Ostriker (Astrophysics)

May 6, 2006 Behrman Dinner

David Dobkin (Dean of Faculty), Suzanne Gespass (partner)

Sandy Tait (partner), Elena Uribe (Dean of College)

Toshiko Takaezu (Visual Arts), Emmet Gowin (Visual Arts)

May 8, 2006

Greg Humphreys ('97)

May 31, 2006

Bess Ward (Geosciences)