Tuesday June 1 -- Graduation

Betty Leydon (VP for Information Technology), JoAnn Mitchell (Vice Provost) and John Leydon

Charles Kao (honorary degree recipient) and wife

Jeremy Adelman (Hisotry)

Nan Keohane (honorary degree recipient and president-emeritus of Duke) and Senator Paul Sarbanes (Trustee)

Jennifer Bolton (Office of the Secretary)

Nancy Malkiel (Dean of the College)

Dean Dick Krugman (Trustee)

Wes Harris (Trustee) and Robert Moses (honorary degree recipient)

Jim Sturm (Electrical Engineering and PRISM)

Dubby Wynne (Trustee)

Pete McDonough (General Counsel) and Pablo Eisenberg (honorary degree recipient)

with Pablo Eisenberg

Sandy Sussman (Dean of Grad School's office)

Mark Rose (Molecular Biology), Ruth Tennen (valedictorian) and Alison Gammie (Molecular Biology)

Ellen Chances (Slavic Languages and Literatures)

John Cooper (Philosophy)

Bill Russel (Dean of the Graduate School)

Nancy Malkiel (Dean of the College) and Ruth Berkelman (Trustee)

Charles Kao (honorary degree recipient) and John Fleming (English)

Steve Forrest (Electrical Engineering)

Gregory Chow (Economics) before capturing ever growing pictures of Jim Sturm with his parents,

DPD, Jim and Chris Sturm with Jim's parents and Suzanne Gespass

Wednesday June 2

Yacine Ait-Sahalia (Economics and Bendheim Center for Finance)

Monday June 7

Sal Torquato (Chemistry)

Wednesday June 9

Josh Ober (Classics and University Center for Human Values)

Bill Tang (PPPL and PiCSiE)

Jon Cohen (Psychology and CSBMB)

Tuesday June 29

Scott Willett (Human Resources)

Wednesday June 30

Nancy Bermeo (Politics)

Lynn Enquist (Molecular Biology)

Claudia Johnson (English)