Tuesday August 24

Denis Feeney (Classics)

Thursday August 26

Tom Miller (Director of Housing)

Sarah Jane Nelson (Mathematics faculty spouse)

Academic Managers Group Steering Committee Seated: Judy Hanson(History), Maureen Hickey(Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering), Kathleen Applegate (Law and Public Affairs), Mark Burstein (VP for Admin) Standing: Kathleen O'Neill (Near Eastern Studies), Carol Zanca (Anthropology), Stephanie Greene (Chemistry), Fanny Chouinard-Gandy (Electrical Engineering), Kathy DeMeglio (185 Nassau), Anna Faiola (Philosophy), Susan Powell (LSIIG), Marilyn Ham (Music)

Saturday August 28

Wolfgang Danspeckgruber (Woodrow Wilson School)